Week 9

This is what we have to do this week:

  1. Monday: Plan how we will edit the Homecoming and Senior Tailgate pictures.
  2. Tuesday: Recruit newbies.
  3. Wednesday: ???
  4. Thursday: ???
  5. Friday: Finish Homecoming and Senior Tailgate pictures.
    • Oday Yousif
    • November 5th, 2010

    Is there still time to join? If yes who do I talk to?

  1. Are you going to MLSS™ tomorrow?

    • Why do you ask

      • I am asking Oday Y. If he is going to be there tomorrow, he should talk to you about joining the team.

      • Well if he is, tell me. I’ll get there whenever I wake up :p

  2. Oday, if you are at the Mac Lab tomorrow, talk to the guy with the long blonde hair.

    • Sorry I couldn’t make it. I think I see you guys during nutrition breaks.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

