It’s not often that I can watch the same video more than once and still get the same effect. Still it happens, so I want the rest of you to check out this site, and watch some of the videos there. As for why I want you to do this, you should be able to figure it out when you get there.

  1. I watched a few of those videos and I see why you linked to them.

    I have found a downside to the iPad: hand pain

  2. When is our next video???
    Dominic’s fight scenes?
    Something!?

    • James
    • May 21st, 2010

    We are Falling into disrepair!!! I nominate Danny to post about this sat.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

